AAAC Contact List

Alumni Admissions Contacts

To find the Alumni Admissions Chair in your area, please click on the state/country in which you live. If you have any questions, please contact charlotte.timberlake@daa.duke.edu.

US Contact List

Alabama

Birmingham
Dr. Benjamin Banks Fulmer '89 (Ben)
benfulmer@me.com

Dothan
Ms. Sarah Hills McLaughlin '79
shmclaughlin@troy.edu

Huntsville/Florence/Decatur
Mrs. Allison Winter Wheeler '80
allison.wheeler@intergraphgovsolutions.com

Montgomery
Ms. Virginia Bear '94
vbear9517@charter.net

Mobile
Mr. Marshall Kingham Walker '04
marshall.walker@alumni.duke.edu

Alaska

Anchorage
Ms. Molly Curran Brown '96
mollycbrown@yahoo.com

Arizona

Phoenix
Ms. Kathleen Jamison Master '94
kathleen.master@honeywell.com

Tucson
Mr. George M. Ferguson '77
gferguson@alumni.duke.edu

Arkansas

Fayetteville
Mr. William Downs Mayer '93 (Bill)
william.mayer@tyson.com

Little Rock
Ms. Ashley Holmstrom Lyerly B.S.E.'10
ashleylyerly11@gmail.com

California

Central California Coast
Mr. Graham Andrew Orriss B.S.E.'93
graham_orriss@yahoo.com

Central San Joaquin Valley 

Ms. Doris Stoessel '67

doris.stoessel@alumni.duke.edu

Fresno
(pending)

Los Angeles (North)
Mr. Richard H. Patterson Jr. '80 (Dick)
rpatterson@spftc.com

Los Angeles (South)
Mr. Gregg Stuart Tenser '89
gtenser@yahoo.com

Northern California
Ms. Doris Stoessel '67
doris.stoessel@alumni.duke.edu

Orange County
Mr. Albert M. Gumb '56
al.gumb@alumni.duke.edu

Peninsula Area
Ms. Alice Lorraine Arthur '79 (Lori)
lori.arthur@alumni.duke.edu 

Sacramento
Mr. Eric Andrew Johnson '95
corporateeric@yahoo.com

San Bernardino/Riverside
(pending)

San Diego
Mr. Seth Sy Koeut '02
koeut@alumni.duke.edu

San Francisco
Ms. Caroline Christy Susman '88 (Christy)
christysusman@sbcglobal.net

San Francisco North Bay
Ms. Dana Wertheimer Oliver '87
danawoliver@hotmail.com

Silicon Valley
Ms. Tamalca Audrey Harris '01
tamalcah@hotmail.com

Colorado

Aspen
Mrs. Susan White Spalding '80
spalding3@comcast.net

Colorado Springs
Ms. Yolanda Lyons '85
ylyons@alumni.duke.edu

Denver
Mrs. Ashley Warren Jordaan '92
ashleyjordaan@yahoo.com

Fort Collins
Dr. Jeffrey Wilusz Ph.D.'85 (Jeff)
jeffrey.wilusz@colostate.edu

Southwest Colorado
Dr. Nicole Thompson Pinkerton '93
nlpink222@gmail.com

Connecticut

Hartford and unassigned areas
Ms. Ellen Ruth Erway '79
phoebe93@alumni.duke.edu

Lower Fairfield County
Mr. Andrew Louis Kirby B.S.E.'80
akirby@plaxall.com

New Haven
Dr. Andrew Justin Lawson B.S.E.'84 (Andy)
ajlawson62@gmail.com

New London
Mr. Charles Thomas Paul E'62 (Tom)
cthomaspaul@sbcglobal.net

New Milford
(pending)

Upper Fairfield County
Mr. Philip L Schaefer '78 (Phil)
voiceguy@optonline.net

Delaware

Southern Delaware
Dr. Stephen E. Schwartz '70 (Steve)
drses48@aol.com

Wilmington
Mr. Dean Wallace Pletz B.S.E.'84
dean.pletz@alumni.duke.edu

District of Columbia

Washington, DC / Montgomery Co.
Mr. Lloyd Smith '91
lloyd.smith@bipc.com

Florida

Boca Raton
Mr. Nick Hartofilis '00
​nh2219@aol.com

Daytona Beach
Mr. Jeffrey D. Blass '75
blassfam@aol.com

Florida Keys
Mrs. Jill Zima-Borski '84
jzimakeys@aol.com

Fort Lauderdale
Ms. Jessica Serell Erenbaum '86
jerenbaum@gjb-law.com

Fort Myers
Ms. Kimberly Storch '82 (Kim)
kim.storch@gmail.com

Gainesville
Ms. Elizabeth Pepine '90 (Betsy)
betsy@betsypepine.com

Hillsborough County
Mr. Robert Scott Freedman '88 (Rob)
​rfreedman@carltonfields.com

Jacksonville
Mrs. Sarah Scott Borns '72
sborns@comcast.net

Lakeland/Polk County
Mrs. Robin Trohn Sussingham '82
rsussingham@me.com

Melbourne
(pending)

Miami
Mr. Jorge Diaz-Silveira '85
jorge.diaz-silveira@hoganlovells.com

Naples
Dr. Joseph Daniel Labs '79 (Dan)
jdaniellabsmd@comcast.net

Orlando
Mr. Daniel Freeman McIntosh '81
dan.mcintosh@lowndes-law.com

Palm Beach
Mr. Gary M. Dunkel '79
gdunkel@foxrothschild.com

Panama City
Mr. Robert A. Fleming '00
rfleming@hsmclaw.com

Pasco County
(pending)

Pensacola
(pending)

Sarasota
Mr. Charles E. Roberts '77 (Charlie)
charlesroberts@comcast.net

Space Coast
Mr. John L. Soileau '79
john.soileau@alumni.duke.edu

St. Pete/Clearwater
Ms. Jill Deziel Emerson '88
emersonfamilymail@gmail.com

Stuart/Jupiter
Mr. William Blair Hudson '08
william.b.hudson@alumni.duke.edu

Tallahassee
Ms. Ann Pickett Perko '87
annperko@alumni.duke.edu

Vero Beach/Fort Pierce
Mr. Douglas Bernard Carlson '74 (Doug)
dcarlson1@hotmail.com

Georgia

Aiken, S.C./Augusta, Ga.
Ms. Rebecca Yang '02
rebecca.yang@alumni.duke.edu

Athens
margaret.brackett@alumni.duke.edu

Atlanta Metro East
Ms. Margaret Hill Brackett '93
margaret.brackett@alumni.duke.edu

Atlanta Metro West
Mrs. Elizabeth Blackmon Woodcock '92
elizabeth@elizabethwoodcock.com

Glynn County
Mr. Scott N. Ledbetter '73
s.ledbetter@att.net

Macon
Pending

Savannah
Mr. Malcolm Lee Butler '80
malcolm@tfginvest.com

Hawaii

Mr. Scott A. Makuakane '79
maku@est8planning.com

Idaho

Mr. Mark Lawrence Eshman '80
mleshman@gmail.com

Illinois

Chicago
Mr. Paul Michael Hindsley '81
phindsley@williamblair.com

Chicago City
Ms. Jennifer Lohn Upton '04 (Jen)
jen.upton@alumni.duke.edu

N.W. Suburban Chicago
Mrs. Mary Beth Bollin Kay B.S.N.'81 (Beth)
mbethkay@gmail.com

West Chicago
Mrs. Suzanne Schwartz Rose '94 (Sue)
srose@alumni.duke.edu

Peoria
Mr. Garth Charles Kelley Madison '98, J.D.'01
garth.madison@alumni.duke.edu

Urbana/Champaign
(pending)

Indiana

Columbus
(pending)

Fort Wayne
Mrs. M. Joyce Straight Vogely '80 (Joyce)
joyce80@alumni.duke.edu

Indianapolis
Mr. Rick Dennerline '71
fdennerline@fdgtlaborlaw.com

NW Indiana
(Pending)

Terre Haute
The Reverend Lant Burk Davis '76
lant@thcpc.org

Iowa

Des Moines
(Pending)

Iowa City
Dr. Courtney Lehn Olmsted BSE'06
courtney.olmsted@alumni.duke.edu

Sioux City
Ms. Mary Ramseur Pickens '93
mary.pickens@alumni.duke.edu

Kansas

Wichita
(Pending)

Kentucky

Eastern Kentucky
(Pending)

Lexington
Mr. Hanly Acton Ingram '96
haingr0@gmail.com

Louisville
Mr. Stanley W. Whetzel, Jr., ESQ '71 (Stan)
sww192323@aol.com
 

Louisiana

Baton Rouge/Hammond
Mr. David Cordell Rollins '91
rollins@alumni.duke.edu

Cade/Lafayette
Mr. Jay W. Jackson '66
jay_jackson@stuller.com

Monroe
(pending)

New Orleans
Dr. Daniel R. Bronfin '79
dbronfin@alumni.duke.edu

Shreveport
Dr. Hector R. Negron, Jr. '91
sustx@msn.com

Maine

Maine
Mr. Jonathan Redfern Culley '95, M.B.A.'04
jculley@gmail.com
 

Maryland

Annapolis/Prince George's County
Mrs. Abrielle Beaton Anderson '98 (Abe)
abrielle@gmail.com

Baltimore
Mrs. Sara Cohen Fidler '97
sara.ruth.cohen@alumni.duke.edu

Frederick
Mrs. Lisa Torres Graham '97
lisa.graham@grahamsfloors.com

Washington, DC/Montgomery Co.
Mr. Lloyd Smith '91
lloyd.smith@bipc.com

Massachusetts

Boston (North)
Mr. Sam A. Ghazaleh '86
samg@alumni.duke.edu

Boston (South)
Mr. Timothy Charles Blank '80 (Tim)
timothy.blank@dechert.com

Cape Cod
Ms. Kristina Meservey B.S.N.'69 (Tina)
tinameserveycpnp@aol.com

Central Massachusetts
Mr. Joel Christopher Kent B.S.E. '84
joel.kent@alumni.duke.edu

NW Massachusetts
Mr. Douglas Scott Morrin '96 (Doug)
dkmorrin@mac.com

Michigan

Ann Arbor
Mrs. Elizabeth Weiser Caswell '91
ewcaswell@alumni.duke.edu

Birmingham (NW Detroit Suburbs)
Mrs. Beth Muzzy Holmquist '72
bmholmquist@yahoo.com

Grand Rapids
Mr. Gregory Michael Palmer '79 (Greg)
palmerwood1@yahoo.com

Lansing
(pending)

Minnesota

St. Paul/Minneapolis
Mr. Daniel J. Anthony Wagner '83 (Dan)
djwagn@msn.com

Rochester
Ms. Nancy Chapman Orr '94
orr.nancy@mayo.edu

Mississippi

Jackson
Dr. Carolyn Kates Brown '84
carolynjbrown1212@gmail.com

Missouri

Kansas City
Ms. Dawn Taylor '89
dawn.taylor@alumni.duke.edu

St. Louis
Mr. Bryan King Wheelock B.S.E.'79
bwheelock@hdp.com
 

Montana

Mrs. Rebecca Christine LaFond '00 (Becca)
blafond@huronconsultinggroup.com

Nebraska

Omaha
Mr. Brian Dale Guehring '93
brianguehring@gmail.com

Nevada

Las Vegas
Capt. Philip C. Perine '64 (Phil)
phil.perine@alumni.duke.edu

Reno
Ms. Carol Raphel '76
carol.raphel@alumni.duke.edu
 

New Hampshire

Mr. Donald B. Latham '62 (Don)
dbhlatham@gmail.com

New Jersey

Atlantic City
Mr. Benjamin Zeltner '80 (Ben)
benzel@alumni.duke.edu

Bergen Co.
Mrs. Carole Webb Holden '59
cwholden@verizon.net

Essex/Hudson Counties
Mrs. Linda Hoffman Sterling '82, M.B.A.'83
lsterling@comcast.net

New Brunswick
Mr. Lawrence Harvey Schulman '85
lawrence494@aol.com

Princeton/Trenton
Mr. Richard Piech '70
richard5@att.net

Red Bank
Mr. David Stephen Baxter '96 (Dave)
baxter@alumni.duke.edu

Sussex/Warren/Western Morris Counties
Ms. Katherine E. Johnson '93
katherinejohnson@alumni.duke.edu

Union/Essex/Eastern Morris Counties
Mr. Brian D. Schwartz '75
bdschwartz@alumni.duke.edu

New Mexico

Albuqueque
Mrs. Aileen Shiue Wong '05
ays@alumni.duke.edu

New York

Albany/Schenectady
Dr. Barbara W. Flynn '67, A.M.'70, Ph.D.'74
jmbwflynn@yahoo.com

Buffalo
Mr. Barry S. Safier B.S.E.'91
bsafier@moog.com

Ithaca
Mr. Clayton Douglas Poppe B.S.E.'01
clayton.poppe@alumni.duke.edu

Nassau County
Mrs. Deirdre Filan Curtis '81
dfcurtisesq@gmail.com

New York City
Ms. Jill Lauren Arnold '97
jarnold@alumni.duke.edu

Rochester
Mr. Fred G. Aten Jr. '72
faten@hselaw.com

Rockland/Orange Counties
Mr. Whittaker Mack III '88
whittaker.mack@gmail.com

Rome/Syracuse/Utica
Mrs. Teresa Connors McSwain '93
tmmcswain@verizon.net

Southern Tier
The Reverend Robert Neil Allport-Cohoon
allportcohoon@alumni.duke.edu

Suffolk County
Dr. Joseph M. Vitagliano '91
drduke91@aol.com

Westchester County
Ms. Rita McCloy Stephanz '83
rita.stephanz@cliffordchance.com
 

North Carolina

Asheboro
Mrs. Katherine Lamb Homiller '74
khomiller@triad.rr.com

Asheville
Mrs. Julia Caudle Cogburn '78
jccogburn@charter.net

Burlington
Mrs. Connie B. Bishop B.S.N.'75
haneshoney75@alumni.duke.edu

Charlotte
Mrs. Debbie Glisson Messner '98
dmessner@carolina.rr.com

Cherokee/Maggie Valley
Ms. Karen Marie Hammett '74
karen.hammett@alumni.duke.edu

Durham/Orange Counties
Ms. Sarah Louise Stogner '04
sarah.stogner@alumni.duke.edu

Edenton/Elizabeth City
(Pending)

Fayetteville/Pinehurst/Southern Pines
Mrs. Francine Donovan Winter '86
wintergal@mindspring.com

Goldsboro
Mrs. Emily Tucker Powell '62
wpowelljr@nc.rr.com

Greensboro
Ms. Ross Harris '78, M.H.A.'80
rharris31@triad.rr.com

Greenville
Mr. Myron Tayloe Hill Jr. '81
mhill@browning-hill.com

Hickory
Ms. Lynn I. Mullinax '74
lynn.mullinax@gmail.com

High Point/Lexington
Mr. Cory Andrew Rayborn '98
cory.rayborn@alumni.duke.edu

Kinston
(Pending)

New Bern/Morehead City/Jacksonville
Mrs. Rhonda McQueen Scibal '80
​rscibal@gmail.com

Roanoke Rapids
Mr. Robert L. Williams '70, M.Ed.'75 (Bob)
rlw70@alumni.duke.edu

Rocky Mount/Wilson
Ms. Kristen Fern Ward '06
kristen.ward@alumni.duke.edu

Smithfield
(Pending)

Wake County
Mr. Vijay A. Shah M.B.A.'85
vijay.shah@alumni.duke.edu

Wilmington
Mr. Robert Byron Nichol '69 (Bob)
bnichol@iname.com

Winston-Salem
Dr. Linda Zaleski Winikoff '76
winikoffs@aol.com

North Dakota

Mrs. Donna Marie Zapata Johnson '86
dmjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Ohio

Akron
Mr. Jay Garrett Volk J.D.'93, M.A.'93
volk@alumni.duke.edu

Cincinnati
Mr. Matthew David Josephic '89
mattjosephic@earthlink.net

Cleveland
Mrs. Danielle Horowitz Weiner '04 (Dani)
weiner.danielle@gmail.com

Columbus
Mr. Ronald Albert Robins, Jr. '86 (Rocky)
rocky_robins@att.net

Dayton
Dr. David M. Novick '70
novdel@gmail.com

Toledo
(Pending)

Youngstown
(Pending)

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City
Mr. Henry J. Hood '82
henry.hood@chk.com

Tulsa
Ms. Nancy Kay Owens
owens_n@rocketmail.com

Oregon

Bend
Ms. Jill Jarkesy '83
jilljmeany@bendbroadband.com

Portland
Ms. Lauren Renee Hunt '07
l.reneehunt@gmail.com

Salem/Eugene
(pending)

Pennsylvania

Bucks County
Mr. Steven Thomas Wray '86 (Steve)
swray@alumni.duke.edu

Erie
(Pending)

Harrisburg
Mrs. Kristina Brigham Santanna '01
kristinasantanna@gmail.com

Lancaster
Mrs. Ellen Bers Johnson '68
ebjohnson147@gmail.com

Lehigh Valley
Mr. H. T. Lyons B.S.C.E. '66 (Ted)
tlyons3644@aol.com

Philadelphia (East)
Mr. Thomas Michael Gannon Jr. '86 (Tom)
gannont1@nationwide.com

Philadelphia (West)
Ms. Kate Golby Carp '80
kategcarp@gmail.com

Pittsburgh
Ms. Kirstin Elena Fowler '07
kf13@alumni.duke.edu

Reading
The Reverend William Carter Lester, '78
wclkpl@comcast.net

South Jersey
Mrs. Victoria Johnston Phelan, M.E.M.'80
vphelan@kpmg.com

West Central
Dr. Steven Crain Ph.D.'80
drstevencrain@aol.com

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton
Ms. Paula Michele Chaiken '93
pchaiken@gmail.com

York
Mrs. Ellen Bers Johnson '68
ebjohnson147@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Providence
Mrs. M. Theresa Kaloupek Moran '89 (Tracy)
moranmt@cox.net

South Carolina

Aiken, S.C./Augusta, Ga.
Ms. Rebecca Yang '02
rebecca.yang@alumni.duke.edu

Charleston
Mrs. Sandra Elizabeth Coulton M.B.A.'98
elizabeth.o.coulton@accenture.com

Columbia
Ms. Whitney Lawson Evans '04
wle@alumni.duke.edu

Greenville
Mrs. Nancy M. Hegarty
nhegarty@alumni.duke.edu

Hilton Head/Beaufort
Mrs. Elise Silver Simons '95
essimons@earthlink.net

Marion/Florence
Ms. Anne Speth '77, J.D.'84
hermitagealice@yahoo.com

Myrtle Beach
Dr. John Joseph Daly Jr. '88
jdaly@alumni.duke.edu

Orangeburg
(Pending)

Spartanburg
Dr. Henry Frederick Butehorn III, MD '94 (Fritz)
butehorn@yahoo.com

South Dakota

Mr. Thomas Merrick Keller '84
tom@thomaskellerlaw.com

Tennessee

Chattanooga
Mr. Carl Alfred Westman '89
​carl.westman@alumni.duke.edu

Knoxville
Mr. John A. Walker Jr. '63
jwalkerjr@aol.com

Memphis
Ms. Susan Perlman Cohen '87 (Susie)
njcohen@aol.com

Nashville
Ms. Sarah Elizabeth Hearon '82 (Sara Beth)
sarabethh@aol.com

Tri-City
Dr. Darrel Ray Wilder Ph.D.'80
darrelw@charter.net

Texas

Austin
Mr. Mark Kenneth Roche B.S.E.'89
mkroche@mac.com

College Station
Dr. Scott Ira Reznik '91
sireznik@alumni.duke.edu

Corpus Christi
Mr. Craig A. Ansel '77
cansel@dhwlaw.com

Dallas
Mrs. Nikki Hurst Gibson '80
nikkig@bellnunnally.com

El Paso
Mrs. Andrea Gansle Taber JD'92
andreataber@gmail.com

Houston
Mr. Andrew Harris Dillon ‘96
adillon@gmail.com

San Antonio
Mr. Brian Christopher Steward '87
brian.steward@gmail.com

West Texas
(pending)

Utah

Salt Lake City
Mr. Richard Kurt Lindquist II
rlindquist11@gmail.com

Vermont

Burlington
Mrs. Jayne Davies Tessitore B.H.S.'85
jayne.tessitore@gmail.com

Virginia

Alexandria
Lieutenant Euseekers Williams, Jr. M.B.A.'05 (Zeke)
zeke.williams@fuqua.duke.edu

Arlington
Mr. Robert H. Swennes II '67 (Rob)
robertswennes@hotmail.com

Charlottesville
Mrs. Nancy Crowley Inman '88
​nancy.inman@gmail.com

Danville
(pending)

Fairfax/Loudoun Counties
Mrs. Tanya Shoenfelt Nizialek B.S.E.'91
tanya.nizialek@att.net

Lynchburg
Mr. Michael V. Bradford '75 (Mike)
pmbradford@aol.com

Prince William and Fauquier Counties
Dr. Peter Mendel '77
menfam@aol.com

Richmond
Mrs. Judith Wagoner Pahren '84 (Judy)
dbpahren@comcast.net

Roanoke
Mr. Dale T. Guidry B.S.E.'78
dale.guidry@alumni.duke.edu

Tidewater
Mr. David Montgomery Shepheard B.S.E.'91
david.shepheard@thestructuregroup.com

Winchester/Front Royal
Mrs. Kelly Smith '82
kellcsmith@gmail.com

Washington

Seattle
Ms. Hallie Houston Eads '01
hallie.eads@gmail.com

Spokane
Ms. Sasha Dae Jackowich '00
sasha@alumni.duke.edu

West Virginia

Charleston/Huntington
Mrs. Bridget Snyder Sheils T'90
bsheils211@yahoo.com

Clarksburg/Parkersburg
Mr. Gary Adamson Jack J.D.'84
gjack@firstenergycorp.com

Wisconsin

Fox River Valley
Dr. Janet Jenkin Imp, M.D
janet.jenkin@alumni.duke.edu

La Crosse
Mr. Jason Goldstein '94 (Jay)
jason.goldstein@alumni.duke.edu

Madison
Mr. John Howell Shadle III '98
john.shadle@alumni.duke.edu

Milwaukee
Dr. Sameer Kumar Sharma '93
ssharma11@gmail.com

Wyoming

(pending)

International Contact List

Argentina

Buenos Aires
(pending)

Australia

Mr. Amir Chireh Mehr '12
mehr@alumni.duke.edu

Austria

Vienna
Ms. Lucinda Benjamin Hazler '65, M.A.T.'66
lucindahazler@yahoo.com

Bahrain

Mr. Marwan K. Tabbara B.S.E.'97, M.S.'98
marwan.tabbara@alumni.duke.edu

Benelux

Dr. Robert K. Dunn '72
dunnrobertk@gmail.com

Brazil

Rio de Jainero
(pending)

Bulgaria

(pending)

Canada

Mr. Joel Kenyatta Moody B.S.E.'95
jrkmoody@gmail.com

Chile

(pending)

China

Mr. John Zhong Shen M.S.'96, M.A.'98
jshen@dobty.com

Colombia

Mr. Carlos R. Olarte B.S.E.'90
crolarte@gmail.com

Costa Rica

Ms. Karla Quevedo LL.M.'03
​kquevedo@fcla.com

Ecuador

Mr. Luis Alberto Martinez-Moure '85
luis.martinez-moure@alumni.duke.edu

Egypt

Mr. Abdelkarim Imam Moharram BSE'13
moharram@alumni.duke.edu

El Salvador

Ms. Gabriela Zablah '03
gzablah@alumni.duke.edu

England

Mrs. Kate Lynn Horwitz Bennett '81
jkbennett@btinternet.com

France

Paris
Dr. Amy Dawson Tondu '90
adtondu@yahoo.fr

Germany

Mrs. Anissa Mayr Wagner '90
anissa@hapnissa.com

Greece

Mr. Athanansios George Athans '84, J.D.'86 (Tom)
hellene@otenet.gr

Guam

(pending)

Guatemala

Mrs. Catherine L. De Rodriguez '82
caleorod@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Mr. Danal Blessis B.S.E.'82
danal@alumni.duke.edu

Hungary

Ms. Charlotte Maria Schwarz '72
charlotteschwarz@alumni.duke.edu

India

Mr. Amit Vijay Mahtaney '05
avm@ambattur.com

Indonesia

(pending)

Ireland

Ms. Elizabeth R. Flint '82
elizabeth.flint@alumni.duke.edu

Israel

(pending)

Italy

Ms. Giulia d'Ecclesia Farace '90
giulia.def@gmail.com

Jamaica

(pending)

Japan

Ms. Tara A. Cannon '89
Dukeaaacjapan1@gmail.com

Jordan

(pending)

Korea (Republic of)

Ms. Soojin Park '07
dukeadmissions@outlook.kr

Malaysia

Ms. Yasmin Rasyid '98
yasmin.rasyid@alumni.duke.edu

Mexico

Mr. Luis Ken O'Hara '02
ken.ohara@estratec.com

Mongolia (People's Republic)

(pending)

New Zealand

(pending)

Nicaragua

(pending)

Nigeria

Lagos
(pending)

Norway

Mr. Felix J. Wibergh '13
felix@alumni.duke.edu

Pakistan

Ms. Huma Fatima Dawood '07
humadawood3@gmail.com

Panama

(pending)

Philippines

Mr. Michael Vincent Astudillo Mate '03
michael.mate@alumni.duke.edu

Poland

(pending)

Portugal

(pending)

Qatar

(pending)

Russia

Mr. Denis Weinstein '12
dw@alumni.duke.edu

Scotland

(pending)

Singapore

Mrs. Dorothy Baldwin Baker '88
bakerfamilyinc@yahoo.com

South Africa

Cape Town
Ms. Tuyen Jazmyne Yarlett B.S.E.'00, M.EgM.'01 (Jazmyne)
jazmyne@gmail.com

Spain

Ms. Mariana Pedemonte M.B.A. '03
mpedemon@yahoo.com

Switzerland

Ariel Eliezer Kestin '95 (Ari)
aekestin@gmail.com

Taiwan

(pending)

Turkey

Mr. Semih Mehmet Aksu '82 (Mr. Aksu)
semih_aksu@hotmail.com

Venezuela

(pending)

Virgin Islands

Ms. Leah Marie Aronin '04
​leah.aronin@alumni.duke.edu